kasekecd.jpg Kaseke: Põletus / Sõnum
Boheme Music CDBMR 008154
Recorded in 1981 and 1983. Reissued on CD in 2000.
Recording Engineer: Priit Kuulberg; Artistic Direction: Priit Kuulberg; Producer: not credited.
This CD reissue of the group Kaseke contains the 9 tracks from the Melodiya C60 19829 008 Põletus LP and the 4 tracks from an earlier 1981 Sõnum EP.  The CD cover uses the original cover art from the EP with the additional Põletus title superimposed. The Erkki-Sven Tüür composition is the same on both.
Composition by Erkki-Sven Tüür
Track 9. Põlenud Maa (Burnt Land) 3:42
Guest keyboards (Track 9 only): Erkki-Sven Tüür
Members of Kaseke at the time of this recording
Riho Sibul (guitar),
Ain Varts (guitar),
Peeter Malkov (flute),
Mart Metsala (synthesizers),
Priit Kuulberg (bass guitar),
Andrus Vaht (drums).
Margus Kappel (guest keyboards Track 1),
Olav Ehala (guest keyboards Track 3),
Tõnu Naissoo (guest keyboards Track 8, 10-13),
Erkki-Sven Tüür (guest keyboards Track 9).
Back to Erkki-Sven Tüür on Vinyl LP