2001 Junior Corps
John Kranyak (Bay Village, OH), Paul Bethe (Jersey City, NJ), and Jason Feldman (Champaign, IL), are inducted into the ACBL Junior Corps by Aileen Osofsky, ACBL Goodwill Committee Chair.

2001 Junior Goodwill Committee
Craig Barkhouse (Barrie, ON), Susan Harbour (West Hill, ON), and Josh Heller, (Toronto), are given memberships on the ACBL Goodwill Committee by Aileen Osofsky, Committee Chair with District 2 Director, Jonathan Steinberg.

Photos courtesy of ACBL

Return to District Director - Jonathan Steinberg's Home Page