Winners of Jr. Swiss
A trans-national team of Israeli, Canadian, and USA players won the Jr. Swiss.

Kaare, Jon, Thomas
Kaare Gjaldbaek (Denmark), Jonathan Steinberg, Thomas Sivholm (Denmark).

Celine, Jon
Celine & Jonathan.

Kaare, Jonathan
Kaare & Jonathan.

View photos of Team Canada celebrating.
View trophy & champagne photos.
View the NPCs and coaches.

All photos taken by Anne Hoffman

Return to District Director - Jonathan Steinberg's Home Page