Retek Trophy Presentation

District 2 Director Jonathan Steinberg (Center) presents the George Retek Trophy to John Zaluski (L) and Jeff "The Duck" Smith (R) for most masterpoints won at the 1999 CAN-AM Regional in Montreal. They won ALL 5 team games for a total of 133.29 masterpoints. Congratulations.

Return to District Director - Jonathan Steinberg's Home Page