Altshuller Prize Winners for 2007

The Altshuller prize committee is pleased to announce today that the winners of Altshuller prize for 2007 are as follows:

  1. Mr. Perelstein (posthumously) - for introducing the conception of physical contradiction;
  2. Mr. V. Gutnik - for laying down the foundation of the first directory of physical effects and phenomena.