Altshuller Prize Winners for 2008

The Altshuller prize committee is pleased to announce today the winners of Altshuller prize for 2008:

  1. Ms. Irina Flikstein (Israel) - for helping out Altshuller in the work on creating SuField analysis and classifying 40 Principles into Principles and anti-Principles;
  2. Mr. Yuri Khotimlyansky (USA) - for discovery of Energy Conductivity Principle (later called the law of Energy Conductivity) and Responsiveness Principle.