National Flute Association: Newly-Published Flute Music Awards Winner - 1996,1998, 2001 and 2002

Click on logo to return to Nourse Wind Publications Home Page (http://www3.sympatico.ca/noursewind/)

Nourse Wind Publications - Flute and Piccolo Links Page


LINKS TO OTHER FLUTE- AND PICCOLO-RELATED WEB SITES

(I) Flute News

The Belgian Flute Pages - (http://users.pandora.be/flute/linklist.html)

The Flute Network - (http://www.flutenet.com/)

(II) Flute Family Pages

Big Flutes - (http://www.contrabass.com/pages/flutes.html)

The Dayton C. Miller Flute Collection - (http://memory.loc.gov/ammem/dcmhtml/dmabout.html)

Il flauto traverso rinascimentale - (http://www.mclink.it/mclink/classica/FLAUTO/rinasc1.htm)

Neanderthal Flute - (http://www.webster.sk.ca/greenwich/fl-compl.htm)

Piccolo Homepage - (http://www.wco.com/%7Epanttaja/piccolo.html)

Rhodes College Flute Division - (http://mcclain.music.rhodes.edu/flute.html)

(III) Really Cool Links

ClassicWeb Flute and Piccolo Page - (http://www.classicweb.com/Flute.htm)

Flute History - (http://www.flutehistory.com/)

Flute Society of Washington - links - (http://fsw.net/links.htm)

History of Flute Ensembles - (http://reese2.music.uiuc.edu/students/nourse/flutenspg4.html)

Folkers & Powell: Links - (http://www.baroqueflute.com/outlinks.html)

Kristin Ohlin: flute: - (http://www.newdream.net/~kristin/flute/)

Larry Krantz Flute Pages - (http://users.uniserve.com/~lwk/welcome.htm)

Melvin Lauf, Jr. Home Page - (http://flute.net/lauf/)

MusicSearch on Flutes - (http://www.musicsearch.com/Instruments/Flute.html)

Web of Art - (http://www.netspace.net.au/~aflutist/FLUTE.html)

World of Flutes - (http://www.flute-net.com/flutes/)

(IV) Flute Music Publishers and Suppliers

Flute Catalogs - (http://www.ncf.carleton.ca/freenet/rootdir/menus/community.associations/flute/catalogs)

Flute World - (http://www.fluteworld.com/Merchant/main.htm)

Just Flutes - (http://www.justflutes.com/MainIndex.html)

Little Piper - (http://www.little-piper.com/)

Top Wind - (http://www.topwind.com/)

(V) Flute Organizations

Flutewise - (http://www.flutewise.com/)

NFA Flute Music Collection - (http://www.nfaonline.org/)

NFA: Presenters - (http://www.nfaonline.org/activs.orgs/ppe/ppepreslst.html)

Flute Society of New South Wales - (http://www.flutesocietynsw.org)

The American Flute Orchestra - (http://www.fluteworld.com/Merchant/afo/)

The Greater Boston Flute Association - (http://www.gbfa.org)

The Greater Portland Flute Society - (http://www.teleport.com/~grafe/GPFS.shtml)

(VI) Music Publishing Industry

Directory of Music Publishers - (http://mpa.org/agency/pal.html)

Publishers of Printed Music - (http://musicyellowpages.com/popmg.htm)


Send Comments to: noursewind@sympatico.ca



Back to Nourse Wind Publications HOME PAGE

Nourse Wind Publications, 7 Ronan Avenue, Toronto, Ontario, CANADA M4N 2X8

416-485-8262


The international flute music publishing house