Destroy the Nations [No Record] 1968
No Canada [NSB Vol. 2] 1979
Are You OK, Bill? [NSB Vol. 2] 1979
Fretful [7x~x=x] 1984
What about Me? [What about Me] 1992
I have Nothing to Say [What about Me] 1992
Hestitation [What about Me] 1992
Indecision of the Night [What about Me] 1992
Mother Canada [Every Monday Night] 1998
I Dreamt I Was Living In Paradise [Every Monday Night] 1998
Meat Eater [No Borders] 2001
Do It My Way [No Borders] 2001