Who is Tania?

This is the part of the homepage that I dislike the most! I'm not quite sure how to answer the question of who I really am. This is probably because I'm a lot of different things, depending on who you talk to :) What I can say is this...

I'm 29, although I still feel about 21. Last year I just finished my combined degree in law and psychology at Carleton University. I'm now back at school working on my Honours in criminology.

I am also currently working with In-Site Designs, a web design and development firm.

divider

faces
The many faces of Tania

Birthday: October 21
Height: 5'8"
Weight: That's between me and my scale!
Eyes: 2 of them, both green
Hair: Blonde
Nicknames: Angel, bagel, tantails
Hometown: Born in Vancouver, live in Ottawa
Favourite colour: Black, purple and the colour of this background
Favourite music: I listen to almost anything, but have a few favourites
Dream car: Black Corvette convertible (I feel the need for speed!)
Reality car: Dark green Toyota Tercel
Favourite food: I scream, you scream...we all scream for ice cream!
Favourite painting: Anything done by Carl Brenders
Worst time of the day: Morning...definitely morning
Best time of the day: I'm a night owl (enough said)
Favourite movie: American Beauty, The Usual Suspects, Shattered
Favourite tv show: Law and Order and anything on A&E with Bill Kurtis
Worst trait: I have a hard time being punctual
Best trait: Hmm...I don't know (modesty perhaps?) :)
Pet peeves: Lousy spelling, people who wear fur and rudeness


For more about my favourite things, see my Links.

Now...if after all that you still want more, check out these goofy pictures of me! (And if you still want more after that, check out my photo page for all sorts of pictures!)